Thank you to all our wonderful supporters, especially those listed below! You have gone the extra mile and made this music happen!

The Executive Producers

Mindy Wyatt

Rob Rob LaDuca

The music of Happy the Man has fed my soul for 20+ years. It was the pure love of their music that spurred the efforts to have the band reconstitute for NEARfest 2000. The world needs more music from Maestros Wyatt and Whitaker and all of the other Happy Men and their talented friends. The Kickstarter funds that all have provided will be the life blood for their creativity and artistry. I’m honored to be able to contribute.


Richard Schilder

I became hooked on Happy The Man in the late-’70s when I was doing college radio and came across the then newly-released “Crafty Hands” and earlier debut, “Happy The Man.” I’ve followed the group over the years and am glad to help Frank and the band realize their musical vision in Pedal Giant Animals with this new album,”Zeitgeist.”

Rene-sizedRene Yedema

The moment I heard about the pledge Frank Wyatt started, I knew I had to be part of it. Happy The Man has always been such an important band for me. The music of “Crafty Hands” still makes me smile, gives me goose flesh and gets me excited after all these years. And so do all those other albums these musicians were involved with through the years. So to be an active part of a project that features new compositions from all these great gentle people is an honour and a real “Service With A Smile”.


Our official Sponsors

Bill White
Brad Clatterbuck
Lee Arbach
Brian Watson
Todd Oeding
Eric Porter
Denny Whalen
George Bleazard
Steve Clatterbuck
Valentin Vlasenko
Bill Brasso
Rene Kolar
Michael Ostrich
Doug Curran
Joe Bergamini
Eric Franklin
Fredrick Trafton
Joe Plutto
Andrew Colyer
Mark Wollschlager
Richard Kryder
Brad E. Lowans
Buster Harvey
Will Hudson
Kevin Cassidy
Ralph Riggin
Sally Heldrich
Maurice Dam
John Krout
James Musser
Ton Vermeij
Scott Huheey
Doug Harr
Fred Brennan
Matt Calabrese
Jean-Henry Berevoescu
Crystal Wyatt
Nick Najmolhoda
Gerhard Wessel
Greg Walker
Pat Terrell
Tom Holliday
Scott Armstrong
John Battema
Tom Born

Follow Us